9 Days until Curly Fries at the Movies

I realize that curly fries aren’t that fancy and you can get them pretty much anywhere, but still they remind me of going to the cinema back home. I don’t know exactly how or why we started getting curly fries each time we go to see a movie, but now it has pretty much become a tradition.  Curly fries aren’t very practical  when you’re in a dark movie theater either; I can’t even remember how many times I ended up covered in ketchup. Anyhow, I still think that it’s worth the mess.

Another reason I can’t wait to get curly fries at the movies is because in 9 days the final Hobbit movie is coming out. I don’t know about you, but I’m pretty excited! Not only do I get to go home, but I also get to watch one of the most awesome movies with my friends, oh and obviously I get to eat tons of curly fries!

Also to get you as excited about the movie as I am, here’s the trailer of the Hobbit: the Battle of the Five Armies!!

Countdown

One thought on “9 Days until Curly Fries at the Movies

Leave a Reply

