4 Days until Laser Tag

Laser Tag is one of my favorite games/sports and I don’t want to brag, but I’m pretty good at it 😛 Well, maybe not as good as Barney Stinson, but obviously we can’t all be that legendary. Laser tag is quite popular nowadays, but if you haven’t heard of it yet, as the name already suggests it’s the great art of tagging people with lasers. Typically there is an arena in which everyone has to wear a west that senses the lasers and each player gets a laser gun. You can play it with any number of people, but I always think that it’s much more fun to play in large groups. It’s a lot like paintball, but it doesn’t hurt when you get hit.

My friends and I play laser tag a lot. Over the years I’ve developed my laser tag skills quite a bit. When I first started playing, I usually found a hiding spot so that I wouldn’t get hit. Now I generally run around shooting at anything that looks like an enemy. It’s not only fun, but also a great workout. After every laser tag game I feel like I’ve just run a marathon. However when we finish playing, we usually eat something and later get ice cream, so the workout probably isn’t very effective.Barney-stinston-lasertag

 

“Countdown.”

One thought on “4 Days until Laser Tag

Leave a Reply

